Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Dec 9th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

He had his face mask on

  • Dec 9th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Very professional

  • Thoreau, NM | Dec 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

your service technician James Grantham was very good and professional.

  • Rio Rancho, NM | Dec 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Ramah, NM | Dec 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

He was on time and very informative.

  • Moriarty, NM | Dec 7th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Ever Marquez wore a mask and practiced social distancing the whole time he was here. He arrived earlier than the estimated time of arrival and was able to find our ...

  • Dec 7th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Very fast, very courteous, made sure it looked and was placed and worked just right for our unusual application.

  • Dec 7th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Very helpful, explained things I didn't understand.

  • Belen, NM | Dec 5th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

El seƱor gabriel llego antes de lo esperado y estubo bien su trabajo muchas gracias

  • Albuquerque, NM | Dec 4th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

I want to thank West he was fast efficient and went above and beyond the job of Duty Merry Christmas to everyone stay safe

  • Dec 4th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Fast work and wore a mask.

  • Dec 4th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Friendly, and did a good job

  • Dec 4th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

He did a great job he was quick on getting in and out of the home

  • Dec 4th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Very helpful and I understood my internet service. He was great!!!

  • Breadsprings, NM | Dec 2nd, 2020
  • 0 Stars

Thank you we are satisfied with the installation that was preformed by the tech we will recommend to family and friends.

Thompson Satellite and Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: <<  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 524 customer reviews.

Review Central