Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Dec 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Adam was a good technician. Efficient and thorough too

  • Gallup, NM | Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Thank you for coming out an extra day early!

  • Crowpoint, NM | Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Great work

  • Zuni Nm | Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

The service guy was very friendly

  • Vanderwagen, NM | Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D was very knowledgeable and explained to me what my problem was. Good guy

  • Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Demetrio was amazingly professional and personable! Very well versed in his field of expertise! Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you very much fir this contract service!

  • Albuquerque, NM | Dec 15th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did an awesome job getting us hooked up with exactly what we needed even made calls to make we got what we need.

  • Los Lunas, NM | Dec 15th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

An excellent experience! Demetrio is extremely professional and personable. Thank you for sending such a great technician!

  • Los Lunas, NM | Dec 15th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D did a great job super nice and explained everything thing to,me great service.

  • Dec 14th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

These guys did great!! I for one believe those guys deserve a holiday bonus for all their hard work!

  • Tijeras, Nm | Dec 12th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D did great!! Would contact him again for any and all service!

  • Albuquerque,, NM | Dec 11th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Albuquerque,, NM | Dec 11th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Bosque, NM | Dec 11th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Nice and friendly tech Mr. D he even helped us set up ower devices

  • Dec 11th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Great experience! Brandon is a very knowledgeable tech and also very professional, outgoing and kind. He made sure everything was installed properly, working correctly, and was to my satisfaction. I ...

Thompson Satellite and Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: <<  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 547 customer reviews.

Review Central