Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Manuelito, Nm | Nov 2nd, 2021

Tech Gabriel was awesome very friendly!!

  • Whiteface Mtn. Rd., NM | Nov 2nd, 2021

Gabriel is very knowlegeable and extremly helpful with proper setup and location of my satellite dish! Friendly and courteous!!!

  • Rio Rancho | Oct 29th, 2021

Gabriel y sam where soo nice a great customer service

  • Counselor,nm | Oct 28th, 2021

Tech was very professional, he got the done and was on his way to next appointment.

  • Cuba Nm | Oct 25th, 2021

Gabriel and Sam came to our house they're very professional and and they were nice people.

  • Counselor, NM | Oct 25th, 2021

Gabriel showed up to my house and Didi a good job

  • Pueblo Pintado, CO | Oct 23rd, 2021

Gabriel come on time. He is very polite and respectful. He showed me how to connect my phone and computer. I had a good experience with him.

  • Albuquerque,nm | Oct 21st, 2021

Gabriel was a really helpful, and respectful liked his work

  • Albuquerque,nm | Oct 21st, 2021

Gabriel was a really helpful, and respectful liked his work

  • Vanderwagen Nm | Oct 1st, 2021

They were on time, even waited for me to get home from picking up my kids, they wore booties in the house since it was raining and muddy outside, they ...

  • Church Rock | Sep 22nd, 2021

Gabriel V technician did an excellent in connecting the internet services. Very professionally & friendly. Thank you.

  • Smith Lake, NM | Sep 22nd, 2021

  • Pinedale, Nm | Sep 21st, 2021

Gabriel showed up on time. He is very nice.

  • Thoreau Nm | Sep 21st, 2021

Technician Ever Marquez did an outstanding job through out the installation , very informative of each task I wanted to know, I highly recommend him, Thank you sir.

  • Crownpoint, Nm | Sep 14th, 2021

Gabriel did an outstanding job. He was done in to time after he showed up. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Thompson Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: <<  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Thompson Security Reviews


4.96 out of 5 stars based on 555 customer reviews.

Review Central