Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Tohatchi, NM | Jan 6th, 2021

Quick, friendly, helpful and professional.

  • Jan 5th, 2021

Chris did a terrific job. He had to remove a very old dish and replace it with a new one, then he had to replace the cable with a new ...

  • Bosque, Nm | Dec 31st, 2020

D was fast, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend!

  • Dec 31st, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Dec 31st, 2020

Got it done in a couple of hours.Good job!Every thing is working great.

  • Dec 31st, 2020

They explained everything very well and they also and gave us an option for an extender. They where very nice and also funny

  • Dec 31st, 2020

Good n very informative with the connection

  • Prewitt, Nm | Dec 30th, 2020

Good job!!

  • Seboyeta Nm | Dec 30th, 2020

  • Dec 30th, 2020

Excellent Service!! Very Professional

  • Prewitt, Nm | Dec 29th, 2020

Cool! D .is wonderful. He's really knows what he's job is. Thanks a lot. Ms. Loretto

  • Yatahey, NM | Dec 29th, 2020

Gabriel was extremly helpful..patient..knowlegable...He corrected our problems!! and very PROFESSIONAL!! I would recommend him to every client!!

  • New Laguna | Dec 23rd, 2020

D was very professional and knowledgeable about the tasks requested. I would certainly recommend his work. Good job!!!

  • Albuquerque, NM | Dec 23rd, 2020

Brandon was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, careful and meticulous. We appreciate his care in adding internet that was done in a very low profile way. Merry Christmas Brandon and we so ...

  • Casa Blanca New Mexico | Dec 23rd, 2020

Excellent service

Thompson Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: <<  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Thompson Security Reviews


4.96 out of 5 stars based on 555 customer reviews.

Review Central