Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Dec 23rd, 2020

He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was also concerned about cleaning up after himself.

  • Dec 23rd, 2020

Excellent. He wore a mask and was very polite. This man deserves a raise!

  • Dec 23rd, 2020

Friendly, professional, and honest. Mr. Medina ensured that my household received services that was requested. Thank you so much for all the work you do !

  • Santa | Dec 22nd, 2020

Good job

  • San Felipe Pueblo, NM | Dec 22nd, 2020

D was very professional and understood the problem. His professionalism really showed.

  • Vanderwagon, NM | Dec 18th, 2020

Did great job, quickly and nice ... Also both wore protective masks while here

  • Prewitt, NM | Dec 17th, 2020

Wes did a good job fixing our satellite. But the service is not the greatest. Too slow at times.

  • Santa Fe Nm | Dec 17th, 2020

James was very nice and answered all my questions .

  • Dec 17th, 2020

Adam was a good technician. Efficient and thorough too

  • Gallup, NM | Dec 16th, 2020

Thank you for coming out an extra day early!

  • Crowpoint, NM | Dec 16th, 2020

Great work

  • Zuni Nm | Dec 16th, 2020

The service guy was very friendly

  • Vanderwagen, NM | Dec 16th, 2020

D was very knowledgeable and explained to me what my problem was. Good guy

  • Dec 16th, 2020

Demetrio was amazingly professional and personable! Very well versed in his field of expertise! Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you very much fir this contract service!

  • Albuquerque, NM | Dec 15th, 2020

Wes did an awesome job getting us hooked up with exactly what we needed even made calls to make we got what we need.

Thompson Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: <<  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Thompson Security Reviews


4.96 out of 5 stars based on 555 customer reviews.

Review Central