Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Los Lunas, NM | Aug 11th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did an excellent job and answered all my questions and fixed any concerns I had about my dish being set up and secured

  • Seboyeta, NM | Aug 7th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He is an asset to Hughes Net and should be commended for his work ethic and customer service.

  • Seboyeta, NM | Aug 7th, 2020
  • 4.5 Stars

James was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He is an asset to Hughes Net and should be commended for his work ethic and customer service.

  • Albuquerque, Nm | Aug 4th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

I particularly like have a contact person available. David Theis is professional, and he makes himself easily accessible to answer questions, and to troubleshoot technical issues.

  • Albuquerque Nm | Aug 1st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Torrance was amazing from start to finish he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He did a follow up with me to ensure the work was completed at 100% ...

  • Pagosa Springs, CO | Aug 1st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James who installed your system at my home was helpful, informative and pleasant to deal with

  • Albuquerque, NM | Jul 31st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

I believe our representatives name was Torrence and he was absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Great customer service!

  • Chama New Mexico | Jul 28th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Our Technicians name is Travis. He gets 5 stars and if more were available I would give him more. He was very professional and spotted right away what needed to be ...

  • Pagosa Springs, Co | Jul 21st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

prompt, good communication skills, polite

  • Pagosa Springs, Colorado | Jul 14th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James was ontime and very professional.

  • Pagosa Springs, Co | Jul 9th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James arrived early, replaced modem and adjust dish. very courtious and answered our questions

  • Pagosa Springs, CO | Jul 9th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James was courteous and speedy with my upgrade and I am very satisfied!

  • Santa Fe, Nm | Jul 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James G was very easy to work with, communicates well, arrived on time, wore a mask, took into account my preferences.

  • Chromo, CO | Jul 7th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James G was very polite and informative, on time, fixed our internet issue. Thank you!

  • Grants, NM | Jul 6th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Brandon did an excellent job installing. Very Professional and answered all my questions

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 320 customer reviews.

Review Central