Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Alejandra Vargas
Laguna, NM
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2020
Great service Gabriel come to my place and he fix everything for me I totally recommend this technician
Dean T
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2020
Great. Job
Sonya M
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2020
He was very informative and very helpful
Rodger Martinez
Ramah, NM
5 Stars
May 28th, 2020
had to wait another day to replace the mode which was defective.
Matthew t
Estancia, NM
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2020
This guy D knows his stuff had me fixed in no time
James S.
Moriarty, NM
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
Great service! Thank you!
Corey T
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
The technician was very helpful and friendly. He let us know about some information about the internet service and how he works. Also the do's and don'ts about the dish, wires, and modem.
Diana N.
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
Awesome guy, very friendly as nd helpful
Paul D
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
Very professional
James
Bosque Farms, NM
4.5 Stars
May 20th, 2020
Very helpfully and very nice.
Theresa A
Alamo, NM
5 Stars
May 20th, 2020
Thank you for your service Mr Gabriel was so nice, very helpful, very kind respectful and hard working person. He was even early too
James G
Bosque Farms, NM
5 Stars
May 20th, 2020
We have used Hughesnet for 2 years in another state and loved it. Our technician was very helpful in setting up our devices. He was respectful and courteous. We highly recommend James G and Hughesnet.
Theresa a
Alamo, NM
5 Stars
May 12th, 2020
Everything is good
Georgina g
Polvadera, NM
5 Stars
May 12th, 2020
D knew what the problem was right away and fixed it
Jonah g
Seana, NM
5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
Everything looks good
Wayne s
Cubero, NM
5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
D was excellent
AndaJ
Moriarty, NM
5 Stars
May 9th, 2020
Great service!
Brian o
Edgewood, NM
5 Stars
May 9th, 2020
Everything good D did a great job
Sherrie j
Socorro, NM
5 Stars
May 8th, 2020
Very knowledgable and professional
Christopher T
Chimayo, NM
5 Stars
May 6th, 2020
Wes explained everything easy and was very helpful in describing how everything worked. No issues in communication or finding location. Installed everything like a pro.
Lee G
5 Stars
May 6th, 2020
Gabriel was on top of his game today when he installed our internet. He is definitely an asset to your company. His professionalism and attention to detail was awesome. It was a good experience. Thanks
Wayne B
Alamo, NM
5 Stars
May 5th, 2020
Everything is good
Sue k
Zuni Nm,
5 Stars
May 5th, 2020
Gabriel showed at time indicated and very conscious of safety in regards to mask and 6 feet distancing during this virus. Very polite and answered all questions we had. A very nice and respectful tech.
Alfreda f
Canon, NM
5 Stars
May 5th, 2020
Installed was super professional and torural
Rena g
San Mateo, NM
5 Stars
May 4th, 2020
D was great and super nice
Jodi Hittle
Los Lunas, NM
5 Stars
May 4th, 2020
Marie a
Santo Domingo, NM
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2020
Very professional
Phyllis p
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2020
Good job
Vincent M
Thoreau, NM
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2020
Gabriel was on time, did a great job on the install and was fast too!
Pat l
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2020
Josefina V
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2020
He was great really nice man!
Leroy C
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2020
Tech was very knowledgeable, very personable, very helpful, very informative
Lori J
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2020
Was very Professional and positive. Please Thank IS Thompson. I appreciate you all during this pandemic and waiting to see my 2020 Graduate soon. You all made it possible.
Jacqueline T
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2020
Good, his example and address all my concerns
Keith C
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2020
Great clean job, system works well we are happy
Joshua M
Sanostee, NM
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2020
Everything is good did a good job installing
Darlene b
Crystal, NM
4.5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2020
Good service good job
Leslie Curley
Vanderwagon, NM
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Brandon did a great job at the installation. He answered all my questions and got me connected without a problem
Guadulupe V
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Great! No problems,very gentleman like.
Marlene T
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Very quick and kind person. Give the guy a raise!!!
Cynthia E Becenti
Cont. Divide, NM
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2020
Maegan L
Mexican Springs, NM
4 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
Jessica l
Bosque Farms, NM
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
D was very professional and thorough very nice man
Company Replied on Apr 24th, 2020
Thank you for the compliment! We feel very fortunate to have him on our team!
Clifford t
Crystal, NM
4.5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
Waa was very helpful. He answered our questions and his work was excellent
Wayne F
Tijeras, NM
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
D did a great job but i did get my tv channels like i was told over the phone
Juan G
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
Installer was very attentive, answered all my questions and concerns. I was very pleased with his work
Juan G
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
Installer was very attentive, answered all my questions and concerns. I was very pleased with his work.
Julie S
Cubero, NM
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Ever did a great job. Friendly and professional!
Rebecca S
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Joseph was very nice called to let us know he was running late. Showed up as I was living for work. Called and asked me if I needed anything else put in. Thank you did a great job
Janice W
Zuni, NM
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2020
Technican was early and was done in less than one hour.
Thompson Satellite and Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 265 customer reviews.

Review Central