Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Tijeras, NM | Aug 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

When no one would even try to get me going on my service D told me ill get it done and he did Im super happy

  • Albuquerque, NM | Aug 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

new what was wrong right away and fixed it very happy with his service

  • New Laguna, NM | Aug 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

very thing was done right and in a timely matter

  • Crownpointe, NM | Aug 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Very professional and nice

  • Pagosa Springs, Co | Aug 28th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James was on time, very professional and efficient. All works as expected.

  • Gallup, NM | Aug 20th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

West and Cameron install my hughesnet and had their mask on the hole time and everything is working

  • Pagosa Springs | Aug 20th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James and Adam were great!

  • Ojo Caliente, NM | Aug 19th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

installation was very fast

  • Alamo, NM | Aug 14th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Ever did a great job...our crazy road gave him a flat but we got it plugged and hopefully he made it home:)

  • Twin Lakes, NM | Aug 13th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes Great service’s. Just need to wear Mask 😷.

  • Twin Lakes, NM | Aug 13th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes Great service’s. Just need to wear Mask 😷.

  • Chama, NM | Aug 13th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

fast and efficient

  • Pagosa Springs Co 81147 | Aug 12th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Courtesy and professional was displayed and was very respectful. Thanks you James.

  • Los Lunas, NM | Aug 11th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did an excellent job and answered all my questions and fixed any concerns I had about my dish being set up and secured

  • Seboyeta, NM | Aug 7th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He is an asset to Hughes Net and should be commended for his work ethic and customer service.

Thompson Satellite and Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 348 customer reviews.

Review Central