Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Tijeras, NM | Jun 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D was great very knowledgable and polite

  • Albuquerque, NM | Jun 22nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D did excellent job with my alarm. He even when above and beyond and helped me with my cameras. Also give me the run down on them.

  • Tijeras, Nm | Jun 22nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D was knowledgable and very friendly - thanks for setting us up!

  • Mountainair | Jun 19th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Worked with me on a tough house install!I Appreciate it!!

  • Albuquerque, NM | Jun 19th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did a great job. Very friendly. Thank you so much

  • Pecos, NM | Jun 18th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Espanola, NM | Jun 18th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did an install for my Hughesnet today. He was polite and efficient and everything seems to be working.

  • Espanola, NM | Jun 18th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did an install for my Hughesnet today. He was polite and efficient and everything seems to be working.

  • Mora, NM | Jun 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D did a fantastic job even worked in a rain storm good job

  • Mora, NM | Jun 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D did a great job fixed it like nothing

  • Jun 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

The tech did a wonderful job ,he took the time to listen ,then continue his job , good additude an very professional,thank you he needs a raise

  • Jun 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Fast efficient polite

  • Jun 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Done very professionally and very quickly! Very impressed.

  • Grants, NM | Jun 12th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

WES was excellent! Courteous and kind. He explained to me the overall process and thus I was able to make informed decisions in regards to my Hugh's Internet. Thank you.

  • Grants, NM | Jun 12th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

WES was excellent! Courteous and kind. He explained to me the overall process and thus I was able to make informed decisions in regards to my Hugh's Internet. Thank you.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 321 customer reviews.

Review Central