Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Sep 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Great installation. Travis was on time, very professional And listened to my preference for access

  • Sep 21st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Friendly, fast service!

  • Sep 21st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Good job!

  • Sep 18th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Technician did an excellent job setting up and installing my satellite internet. Answered all my questions and was very helpful and courteous.

  • Sep 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did a fantastic and quick job on the installation. 👍

  • Sep 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Young man, gentleman,, polite, professional wore his present around me. Showed me how to work everything until I was surprised by how easy it was. Definitely recommend the company based ...

  • Sep 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

He gets 10 not 5

  • Sep 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Outstanding and very professional I'm very impressed with his knowledge of his trade and the Hughes Company. Dedicated and ahilled employees hard to find in these times better give him ...

  • Sep 15th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

The technician was very informative and explain what was wrong the services.

  • Sep 15th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

He did a very good job as far as I know. Everything seems to be working fine so far. He did his job quickly and well.

  • Sep 15th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Very nice and friendly. He installed everything perfectly!

  • Las Vegas, NM | Sep 3rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

everything went well

  • Rociada, NM | Sep 3rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Great guy D he explained everything to and put the modem exactly where I wanted

  • Estancia, NM | Aug 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D did my son's and my home he explained very thing he was going to do in detail he did a wonderful job

  • Tijeras, NM | Aug 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

When no one would even try to get me going on my service D told me ill get it done and he did Im super happy

Thompson Satellite and Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 377 customer reviews.

Review Central