Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Dec 30th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Excellent Service!! Very Professional

  • Prewitt, Nm | Dec 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Cool! D .is wonderful. He's really knows what he's job is. Thanks a lot. Ms. Loretto

  • Yatahey, NM | Dec 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Gabriel was extremly helpful..patient..knowlegable...He corrected our problems!! and very PROFESSIONAL!! I would recommend him to every client!!

  • New Laguna | Dec 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D was very professional and knowledgeable about the tasks requested. I would certainly recommend his work. Good job!!!

  • Albuquerque, NM | Dec 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Brandon was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, careful and meticulous. We appreciate his care in adding internet that was done in a very low profile way. Merry Christmas Brandon and we so ...

  • Casa Blanca New Mexico | Dec 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Excellent service

  • Dec 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was also concerned about cleaning up after himself.

  • Dec 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Excellent. He wore a mask and was very polite. This man deserves a raise!

  • Dec 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Friendly, professional, and honest. Mr. Medina ensured that my household received services that was requested. Thank you so much for all the work you do !

  • Santa | Dec 22nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Good job

  • San Felipe Pueblo, NM | Dec 22nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D was very professional and understood the problem. His professionalism really showed.

  • Vanderwagon, NM | Dec 18th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Did great job, quickly and nice ... Also both wore protective masks while here

  • Prewitt, NM | Dec 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did a good job fixing our satellite. But the service is not the greatest. Too slow at times.

  • Santa Fe Nm | Dec 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James was very nice and answered all my questions .

  • Dec 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Adam was a good technician. Efficient and thorough too

Thompson Satellite and Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 516 customer reviews.

Review Central