Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Grants, NM | Jun 12th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

WES was excellent! Courteous and kind. He explained to me the overall process and thus I was able to make informed decisions in regards to my Hugh's Internet. Thank you.

  • Vanderwagen Nm | Jun 11th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Everything looks super professional job well done!

  • Laguna Pueblo, NM | Jun 10th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Everything is good

  • Ramah, NM | Jun 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes was awesome. He got to it and installed the dish at the site. The bandwidth tested out above the mark the first time. Professionally done. :)

  • Pinehaven, NM | Jun 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes,did a Wonderful installation, everything was Great ....

  • Smith Lake, 87 | Jun 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes (our technician) did an AWESOME job in getting the work done on time and in a professional way! This guy has the knowledge and is very respectful. Keep up ...

  • Acoma, NM | Jun 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Came out for a repair fixed it like notthing

  • Jun 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Was very professional! Yet talked to me like a friend, was dressed nice, showed up early, and took no time getting it working. Explained alot of what he was doing ...

  • Jun 8th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Our tech was great

  • Seboyeta, NM | Jun 5th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes was very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend.

  • Albuquerque, NM | Jun 5th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Very nice man everything was perfect

  • Laguna, NM | Jun 1st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Great service Gabriel come to my place and he fix everything for me I totally recommend this technician

  • Jun 1st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Great. Job

  • Jun 1st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

He was very informative and very helpful

  • Ramah, NM | May 28th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

had to wait another day to replace the mode which was defective.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 321 customer reviews.

Review Central