Reviews for Thompson Satellite and Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Dec 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Excellent. He wore a mask and was very polite. This man deserves a raise!

  • Dec 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Friendly, professional, and honest. Mr. Medina ensured that my household received services that was requested. Thank you so much for all the work you do !

  • Santa | Dec 22nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Good job

  • San Felipe Pueblo, NM | Dec 22nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D was very professional and understood the problem. His professionalism really showed.

  • Vanderwagon, NM | Dec 18th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Did great job, quickly and nice ... Also both wore protective masks while here

  • Prewitt, NM | Dec 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did a good job fixing our satellite. But the service is not the greatest. Too slow at times.

  • Santa Fe Nm | Dec 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

James was very nice and answered all my questions .

  • Dec 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Adam was a good technician. Efficient and thorough too

  • Gallup, NM | Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Thank you for coming out an extra day early!

  • Crowpoint, NM | Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Great work

  • Zuni Nm | Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

The service guy was very friendly

  • Vanderwagen, NM | Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

D was very knowledgeable and explained to me what my problem was. Good guy

  • Dec 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Demetrio was amazingly professional and personable! Very well versed in his field of expertise! Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you very much fir this contract service!

  • Albuquerque, NM | Dec 15th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Wes did an awesome job getting us hooked up with exactly what we needed even made calls to make we got what we need.

  • Los Lunas, NM | Dec 15th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

An excellent experience! Demetrio is extremely professional and personable. Thank you for sending such a great technician!

Thompson Satellite and Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/thompsonss-logo.png 505-587-8191 $$

Page: <<  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Thompson Satellite and Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 524 customer reviews.

Review Central